We use cookies

We use cookies on this website. By using our website you agree to the usage of cookies. More information on how we use cookies and how you can change your browser settings: Privacy Policy.

NAOS*CARD

Product#: EC NC d
SFr. 49.80
VAT included

Description

Extract from the diary (March 22, 2016) of Marco-Raffaello Dozio


The situation on our planet, be it from an ecological, political or religious point of view, has led me to send a "request for help" on March 21, 2016. My wish was that a complex symbol be transmitted to me that helps to initiate solution processes by harmonizing the cause of any problem. This symbol should then be used for a new product line and have a successful potential like the AURA*Shield pendant.

In order to tune myself optimally for this task, I have chosen the ATLAS-Wands. These two borosilicate wands probably represent the highest vibrating energetic product of our range and are predestined to receive "information" from the spiritual world. Borosilicate is known for its high ionization energy and is therefore excellent for being tachyonized.

"After tuning in with the ATLAS-Wands, a pleasant drowsiness overtook me in a few minutes. When I was about to fall asleep -still my thoughts fixed on the subject- I was "woken up" by a noisy bang and at the same time the following symbol appeared in front of my closed eyes:



Half asleep I wrote down this symbol on a sheet of paper and then lay down to sleep … a bit disappointed. Disappointed because I hoped to be able to "channel" a symbol as complex as possible. However, this disappointment gave way the next morning in deepest humility, because I experienced on my own body, how we often do not see the forest for the trees;-)

During the implementation of this symbol, I then noticed that it reflects the two letters U and H: Ursache und Harmonisierung (Cause and Harmonization). Hmm, I thought to myself: a bit simple, the whole story. Immediately a little voice spoke up: "Sometimes simple things hold great potential ... and why don't you complete this symbol with three dots: one for the theme of body, the second for the theme of mind and the third for the theme of soul?"

As a result, the first set of this new Energy*Card was created, which was composed of several colors. Later, our team synchronously determined that we should reduce this set to one card that includes all colors: A) thus simplifying the choice for our clients ... and B) tachyons "know exactly" what is good for us and what spectrum of colors our body needs to be optimally balanced. This is how the rainbow colored NAΩS*CARD was created.

* * *

How to use the NAΩS*CARD

Take the NAΩS*CARD in your left hand and place your left thumb on the symbol. Then mentally pronounce the following sentence: "I demand that the cause of the following problem be harmonized !

Now think of the problem you would like to solve and then place a glass of water on the NAΩS*CARD.

Drink regularly from this informed water during the next few days and be surprised by the result.

* * *

Detailed information about the NAΩS*CARD

Water crystal images of the NAΩS*CARD

Wir verwenden Cookies

Wir setzen auf dieser Webseite Cookies ein. Mit der Nutzung unserer Webseite, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Information dazu, wie wir Cookies einsetzen, und wie Sie die Voreinstellungen verändern können:
  • Bild 1 von 4
  • Bild 2 von 4
  • Bild 3 von 4
  • Bild 4 von 4

NAOS*CARD

EC NC d
SFr. 49.80
inkl. MWST

Produktbeschreibung

 

Auszug aus dem Tagebuch (22. März 2016) von Marco-Raffaello Dozio

Die Situation auf unserem Planeten, sei es nun aus ökologischer, politischer oder religiöser Sicht betrachtet, hat mich veranlasst, ein "Hilfegesuch" nach "oben" zu richten.

 

Mein Wunsch war, dass mir ein "komplexes", noch nie gesehenes Symbol übermittelt werden möge, dass hilft, Lösungsprozesse einzuleiten indem die Ursache von einem x-beliebigen Problem harmonisiert wird. Dieses Symbol soll dann für eine neue Produktelinie verwendet werden können und ein ebenso erfolgreiches Potential aufweisen wie das AURA-Shield.

 

* * *

 

Um mich für diese Aufgabe optimal einzustimmen, habe ich die ATLAS-Stäbe gewählt. Diese beiden Borosilikat-Stäbe stellen wahrscheinlich das am höchsten schwingende energetische Produkt unserer Palette der BIOTAC LineⒸ Tachyonenprodukte dar. Diese beiden Zylinder sind prädestiniert, um "Informationen" aus der geistigen Welt zu erhalten.

 

Nachdem ich mich mit den ATLAS-Stäben eingestimmt hatte, überfiel mich in wenigen Minuten eine angenehme Müdigkeit. Als ich kurz davor war einzuschlafen -immer noch die Gedanken auf das Thema fixiert- wurde ich durch einen geräuschvollen Knall "geweckt" und gleichzeitig erschien das folgende Symbol:

 

 

 

Im Halbschlaf notierte ich darauf dieses Symbol auf ein Blatt Papier und legte mich dann enttäuscht zum Schlafen hin; enttäuscht deshalb, da ich mir erhoffte, ein möglichst komplexes Symbol "channeln" zu können. Diese Enttäuschung wich jedoch am nächsten Morgen in  tiefster Demut, da ich am eigenen Leib erfuhr, wie wir oft aus lauter Bäumen den Wald nicht mehr sehen;-)

 

Während der Umsetzung dieses Symbols ist mir dann aufgefallen, dass sich darin die beiden Buchstaben U und H widerspiegeln: Ursache und Harmonisierung. Hmm, dachte ich mir: schon ein bisschen einfach, das Ganze. Sofort meldete sich dann ein kleines Stimmchen: "Manchmal bergen einfache Dinge ein großes Potential … und warum komplettierst Du dieses Symbol nicht mit drei Punkten: einen für das Thema Körper, den zweiten für das Thema Geist und den dritten für das Thema Seele?"

 

So entstand die NAΩS*CARD.

 

* * *

 

Anwendung der NAΩS*Card

Nehmen Sie die NAΩS*CARD in Ihre linke Hand und legen Sie den Daumen auf das Symbol. Dann sprechen Sie gedanklich den folgenden Satz aus: "Ich verlange, dass die Ursache des folgenden Problems harmonisiert wird". Denken Sie jetzt an das Problem, das Sie gerne lösen möchten und stellen dann ein Glas Wasser auf die NAΩS*CARD.

 

Trinken Sie während den nächsten Tagen regelmässig von diesem informierten Wasser und lassen Sie sich vom Resultat überraschen.


> Link mit detaillierten Informationen der NAΩS*CARD
> Wasserkristallbilder (nach Masaru Emoto) der NAΩS*CARD