We use cookies

We use cookies on this website. By using our website you agree to the usage of cookies. More information on how we use cookies and how you can change your browser settings:
  • Image 1 of 3
  • Image 2 of 3
  • Image 3 of 3

Infinity * Apan-Mudra

I AM
SFr. 56.00
inclusive of VAT

Description

The idea for the Infinitys came to me in early 2022, when I started creating a new Tachyon product, which will soon be available as an Energy Card. Details about this new Energy Card, which will be called Boomerang, should follow in the summer of 2022.

The Infinitys are primarily used to reinforce the Mudras and as "tools" for introspection or meditation.

Very easy to use: To benefit from these two tachyon products, place one Infinity between the thumb and index finger of your left hand, and the other Infinity between the thumb and index finger of your right hand. Whether you take the golden one in your right hand or not is up to your intuition ;-)

After meditation or after the practice of Mudras, you can wear the two Infinities on a chain or cotton cord.

You can also use both Infinitys for other Mudras, which I present in more detail in this pamphlet.

You can also stick the Infinitys on the body and try to get rid of blockages. Feel free to be a little curious ;-) and let yourself be surprised by their luminous potential!

* * *

Aplan-Mudra

The Apan Mudra cleanses and purifies the body and helps with intestinal problems and kidney disease. Regular practice of this Mudra has a purifying effect on the body, can help empty the bladder and can start menstruation.

To perform this Mudra the fingertips of the thumb should be joined with the fingertips of the middle and ring fingers; while the index and little fingers remain extended. Awareness, patience and inner harmony are the primary positive effects of this Mudra. In addition, the Apan-Mudra strengthens the liver and gallbladder.

This Mudra regulates in case of diabetes (strengthens self-confidence), cures hemorrhoids and constipation. In Ayurvedic medicine this Mudra is associated with the element wood which is - among other things - linked to the liver and the gall bladder and directly associated with the themes joy and pleasure. This Mudra supports visionary thinking.

Because this Mudra helps in particular in case of urinary problems it is proven that the Apan-Mudra renders very valuable services to help eliminate substances that overload the body as well as toxins retained from the body. Very interesting for people who sweat excessively. In addition, this Mudra can help to keep the teeth healthy and helps in case of nausea.

If you are practicing this Mudra as a medical treatment, it should always be practiced with both hands; for 5 to 45 minutes a day or three times 15 minutes each day.

* * *

The set consists of 1x Infinity 925 silver (15 x 7mm) and 1x Infinity 925 rose gold plated silver (15 x 7mm).
The Infinitys are delivered in a small plastic jewelry box (37 x 57 x 15mm) and a small manual.

Nous utilisons des cookies

Sur ce site Web, nous utilisons des cookies. Pour la navigation sur notre site Web, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Vous trouverez ici des informations supplémentaires sur la façon dont nous utilisons les cookies et dont vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres prédéfinis:
  • Image 1 de 3
  • Image 2 de 3
  • Image 3 de 3

Infinity * Apan-Mudra

I AM
SFr. 56.00
TVA incl.

Description

L'idée des Infinitys m'est venue au début de l'année 2022, lorsque j'ai commencé à créer un nouveau produit Tachyon, qui sera bientôt disponible sous la forme d'une Energy Card. Des informations détaillées sur cette nouvelle Energy Card qui s'appellera Boomerang devraient suivre à l'été 2022.

Les Infinity servent en premier lieu à renforcer les Mudras et comme "outils" pour l'introspection ou la méditation.

L'utilisation est très simple : pour bénéficier de ces deux produits tachyon, placez un Infinity entre le pouce et l'index de la main gauche, et l'autre Infinity entre le pouce et l'index de la main droite. Que vous preniez celui qui est doré dans votre main droite ou non, c'est à votre intuition de le faire ;-)

Après la méditation ou après la pratique des Mudras, vous pouvez porter les deux Infinity sur une chaînette ou un cordon en coton.

Vous pouvez également utiliser les deux Infinity pour d'autres Mudras, que je présente plus en détail dans ce dépliant.

Vous pouvez également poser/coller les Infinitys sur le corps et essayer de vous débarrasser des blocages. N'hésitez pas à faire preuve d'un peu de curiosité ;-) et laissez-vous surprendre par leur potentiel lumineux!

* * *

Alpan-Mudra

L'Apan Mudra nettoie et épure le corps et aide en cas de problèmes intestinaux et maladies des reins. La pratique régulière de ce Mudra exerce un effet dépuratif sur le corps, peut aider à vider la vessie et peut mettre en route la menstruation.

Pour exercer ce Mudra les bouts du doigt du pouce doivent être réunis avec les bouts du doigt du majeur et de l’annulaire ; pendant que l’index et l’auriculaire restent tendus. Conscience, patience et harmonie intérieure sont les effets primaires positifs de ce Mudra. De plus l’Apan-Mudra fortifie le foie et la vésicule biliaire.

Ce Mudra régularise en cas de diabète (fortifie la confiance en soi), guérit des hémorroïdes et la constipation. Dans la médecine ayurvédique ce Mudra est associé à l’élément bois qui est – entre autres - lié au foie et à la vésicule biliaire et directement associé aux thématiques joie et plaisir. Ce Mudra soutien la pensée visionnaire.

Parce que ce Mudra aide en particulier en cas de problèmes urinaires il est prouvé que l'Apan-Mudra rend les services très précieux pour aider à éliminer des substances qui surchargent l’organisme ainsi que des toxines retenues du corps. Très intéressant pour personnes qui transpirent excessivement. De plus ce Mudra peut aider à conserver les dents saines et aide en cas de nausée.

Si vous pratiquez ce Mudra comme traitement médical, il devrait toujours être exercé avec les deux mains; pendant 5 à 45 minutes par jour ou trois fois 15 minutes chaque jour.

* * *

Le set se compose de 1x Infinity 925 argent (15 x 7mm) et 1x Infinity 925 argent doré rose (15 x 7mm).
Les Infinitys sont livrés dans une petite boîte à bijoux en plastique (37 x 57 x 15mm) et un petit manuel.