We use cookies

We use cookies on this website. By using our website you agree to the usage of cookies. More information on how we use cookies and how you can change your browser settings: Privacy Policy.

BIOTAC GEOLINE products

Earth rays -invisible to the eye- are triggers for the most diverse disease patterns!

It has been known for a long time, that many chronic diseases go hand in hand with a radiesthesic overload in houses and apartments. It is therefore indispensable - in case of health problems - that the homes and workplaces of the suffering people are checked and sanitized.

Since in the meantime it is technically possible to detect earth radiation not only with a pendulum or/and a dowsing rod, this statement is now finally confirmed by leading scientists and doctors. Modern electronic devices, such as the scintillation counter, are able to accurately detect these electromagnetic harmful radiations and make them visible on a monitor.

Not to be forgotten: In the past -before building a house- farmers brought domestic herbivorous mammals such as cows, horses or sheep to the future land. There, where these animals passed through and re-masted their food, they found "undisturbed" telluric zones. By the way: all mammals, except cats, rest on neutral zones.

Harmonization of earth radiation with BIOTAC LINE© Tachyon products

The advantages over other systems on the market, such as copper mats, are that our BIOTAC LINE© tachyon products can harmonize the entire apartment or house. This means that all areas where harmful earth radiation is present (e.g. living room, kitchen or bedroom) will be harmonized after placing our tachyon products. The price/performance ratio is -compared to many other products available on the market- extremely favorable.

Another advantage of the BIOTAC LINE© tachyon products is that you do not have to move furniture or beds. Both the GEOTAC*CARDs and the Tachyon-Spheres can simply be placed under the bed. Unfortunately, the space available for beds in modern homes is often laughably small; therefore, rearranging them is often not possible.

I have published detailled information about this interesting topic as well as concrete proposals for solutions on my other homepage www.biotac.ch under the link Geobiology.

Nous utilisons des cookie

Sur ce site Web, nous utilisons des cookies. Pour la navigation sur notre site Web, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Vous trouverez ici des informations supplémentaires sur la façon dont nous utilisons les cookies et dont vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres prédéfinis: Déclaration de confidentialité sur la protection de données.

Produits Tachyon

Les rayons telluriques, invisibles à l'œil, sont à l'origine d'une grande variété de maladies ! 

Il est connu depuis longtemps que beaucoup de maladies chroniques vont de pair avec une charge radiesthésique dans les maisons et appartements. Il est alors indispensable, en présence de problème de santé, qu'on vérifie et assainisse les habitations et lieux de travail des personnes souffrantes.

Beaucoup de médecins et de scientifiques sont conscients qu'il peut se développer de graves problèmes de santé chez les personnes qui séjournent longuement sur ces bandes à rayonnement perturbé ou y dorment.

Étant donné qu'entre-temps, il est techniquement possible de détecter ces rayons non seulement avec le pendule, cette affirmation est enfin confirmée par d'éminents scientifiques et médecins. Les appareils électroniques modernes, tels que le compteur à scintillation, sont capables de détecter précisément ces champs de tension électromagnétique et de les rendre visibles sur un écran.

À ne pas oublier: Autrefois, les vaches, les chevaux ou même les moutons étaient conduits sur le futur chantier et observés de près : Là, où ces animaux s'installaient pour ruminer, se trouvaient des endroits "non perturbés". À l'exception du chat, tous les mammifères se couchent sur des endroits exempts de radiations.


Harmonisation des rayonnements telluriques avec les produits Tachyon BIOTAC LINE©

Les avantages par rapport à d'autres systèmes sur le marché, comme les matelas de cuivre, sont que nos produits Tachyon BIOTAC LINE© peuvent harmoniser l'ensemble d'un appartement ou d'une maison … ou de votre lieu de travail. Cela signifie que toutes les zones où des rayonnements telluriques nocives sont présent (par exemple, salon, cuisine ou  chambre à coucher) sont harmonisées après le placement de nos produits Tachyon BIOTAC LINE©. Par rapport à de nombreux autres produits disponibles sur le marché, le rapport prix/performance des produits Tachyon BIOTAC LINE© est extrêmement favorable

J'ai publié de plus amples informations sur ce sujet intéressant ainsi que des propositions concrètes de solutions sur mon site sous la rubrique Géobiologie.