We use cookies

We use cookies on this website. By using our website you agree to the usage of cookies. More information on how we use cookies and how you can change your browser settings: Privacy Policy.

KOSHI Wind chimes

The KOSHI wind chime -a harmonic musical instrument-, is an original and high quality creation. Made at the foot of the Pyrenees, each wind chime represents the fruits of extremely refined craftsmanship.

Eight strings of different lengths are soldered with pure silver into the metal disc at the bottom of the cylindrical resonator. The extremely precise tuning of the bars produces a harmonious play of pure tones and overtones. The tones of the short bars gently dominate and form -together with the other bars- a perfectly tuned harmonic sequence.

* * *

The KOSHI wind chimes are available in four different timbres; each with its own magical sound, perfectly matched to the other models. All bamboo veneer cylinders are treated with a biodynamic and natural oil.

Make the chime sound by gently swinging it back and forth with the cord. Soothing and harmonious if you use it with children and infants. The crystal clear and soothing timbres will delight you too.

If you place the sound game outdoors, the wind will gently play with it and gently take you to "other dimensions" thanks to the cheerful sound colors ;-)



KOSHI * Aqua
SFr. 58.00
KOSHI * Aria
SFr. 58.00
KOSHI * Ignis
SFr. 58.00
KOSHI * Terra
SFr. 58.00

Nous utilisons des cookies

Sur ce site Web, nous utilisons des cookies. Pour la navigation sur notre site Web, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Vous trouverez ici des informations supplémentaires sur la façon dont nous utilisons les cookies et dont vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres prédéfinis: Déclaration de confidentialité sur la protection de données.

Carillons KOSHI


Le Carillon KOSHI, véritable instrument musical, est une création originale de haute qualité. Fabriqué au pied des montagnes pyrénéennes, chaque carillon est le fruit d'une technique artisanale raffinée.

Huit cordes sont soudées à l’argent dans une rondelle de métal fixée à la base d’une caisse de résonance cylindrique. L’accord précis crée un jeu de tons riche en harmoniques. Les harmoniques des cordes les plus courtes dominent graduellement et deviennent des notes fondamentales, formant ainsi une série sonore circulaire.

* * *

Le carillon Koshi est disponible en quatre accords: chacun a son propre timbre magique et peut être joué harmonieusement avec tous les autres. Le tube est constitué de placage de bambou traité avec de l’huile naturelle.

Balancez doucement le carillon en le maintenant par son cordon: le son cristallin et relaxant vous enchantera.  Suspendu, il jouera avec le vent et vous emmènera au loin sur une mélodie inattendue.
SFr. 58.00
TVA incl.
SFr. 58.00
TVA incl.
SFr. 58.00
TVA incl.
SFr. 58.00
TVA incl.